Shows

Thanks to the folks at Meshed Up Productions you can forevermore watch this entire live set any time. Let us know if you'd like to have Koepp'd Quiet play at your next event. And you can visit our Facebook Events for complete show details.

Upcoming Shows

  • Fri 11/20/20 @ Georgetown Palace Theatre (Georgetown, TX) playing prior to White Christmas

Past Shows

  • Fri 9/19/20 @ Georgetown Palace Theatre (Georgetown, TX) playing prior to Mamma Mia
  • Sun 9/13/20 @ The Crater Stage (Pilot Knob, TX) Facebook Live
  • Sat 9/12/20 @ Georgetown Palace Theatre (Georgetown, TX) playing prior to The Princess Bride
  • Fri 8/28/20 @ Georgetown Palace Theatre (Georgetown, TX) playing prior to Sister Act
  • Sat 7/18/20 @ Georgetown Palace Theatre (Georgetown, TX) playing prior to Rocky Horror Picture Show
  • Wed 7/15/20 @ a Front-Yard Socially Distanced Anniversary Serenade (San Marcos, TX)
  • Sat 6/20/20 @ Georgetown Palace Theatre (Georgetown, TX) playing prior to Hairspray
  • Fri 6/19/20 @ Georgetown Palace Theatre (Georgetown, TX) playing prior to Hairspray
  • Sat 6/13/20 @ Georgetown Palace Theatre (Georgetown, TX) playing prior to Grease
  • Fri 6/12/20 @ Georgetown Palace Theatre (Georgetown, TX) playing prior to Grease
  • Sat 5/31/20 @ Bend General Store (Bend, TX) w/Jukebox Vandals
  • Fri 12/06/19 @ Hanovers (Pflugerville, TX) onstage 3-song debut w/Jukebox Vandals